11836 
 
 
Msgr. John Seidenschwang Council [11836]
35 Dartmouth Street  Garden City, NY, 11530  • 516-352-2457
Supreme Knight
Patrick E. Kelly
Msgr. John Seidenschwang Council Officers
 
2020 -2021 Roster
George Keyloun
Grand Knight
gk31orch@gmail.com
(516) 445-7297
Financial Secretary  
Fr. Cody Bobbick
Chaplain
frcody@stannesgc.org
(516) 352-5904
Deputy Grand Knight  
EJ Torres
Deputy Grand Knight
ejtorres60@gmail.com
(917) 686-6566
Treasurer  
Brian McKeever
Chancellor
mckeever@optonline.net
(516) 248-0026
Inside Guard
Michael Lynch
Warden
mikelynch321@aol.com
(516) 270-2888
Inside Guard  
Robert McAuliffe, PGK
Recorder
rmcauliff@aol.com
(516) 481-4092
Recorder PGK
Charter Member
Deacon Michael Boldizar
Financial Secretary
mboldizar@gmail.com
(516) 352-5904
Financial Secretary  
Douglas Gaeta
Treasurer
dvgaeta65@gmail.com
(516) 354-6925
Deputy Grand Knight PGK
Charter Member
Robert Guida
Lecturer
RTGuida40@hotmail.com
(516) 510-7997
Grand Knight PGK
John Fealey
Advocate
usarmympvet@aol.com
(
516) 437-4944
Warden  
John Tomitz
Inside Guard
johnltomitz@gmail.com
(516) 488-2317
Inside Guard  
Daniel O'Keefe
Inside Guard
dok625@aol.com 
(516) 437-1149
Inside Guard  

 

Daniel Grogan
Outside Guard
dgrogs@gmail.com
(516) 352-3045
Inside Guard
Matthew Bommarito
Outside Guard
mjbomm@verizon.net
(516) 352-2275
Outside Guard  

 

Douglas Gaeta
Immmediate Past Grand Knight
Trustee 3 Year
dvgaeta65@gmail.com
(516) 354-6925
Deputy Grand Knight PGK
Charter Member
Robert Guida
Trustee 2 Year
RTGuida40@hotmail.com
(516) 510-7997
Grand Knight PGK
Anthony J. Battista, MD, 
Trustee 1 Year
ajbattista@aol.com
(516) 352-5085
Trustee, 1 Year PGK, PFN, KCHS
Charter Member
Chairpersons