11836 
 
 
Msgr. John Seidenschwang Council [11836]
35 Dartmouth Street  Garden City, NY, 11530  • 516-352-2457
Supreme Knight
Carl A. Anderson
Msgr. John Seidenschwang Council Officers
 
2018 -2019 Roster
Douglas Gaeta
Grand Knight
dvgaeta65@gmail.com
(516) 354-6925
Deputy Grand Knight  Charter Member
Chaplain
 
Douglas Gaeta
Deputy Grand Knight
dvgaeta65@gmail.com
(516) 354-6925
Deputy Grand Knight  Charter Member
John Munafo
Deputy Grand Knight
jmund225@aol.com
(516) 969-4979
Chancellor

 

 

EJ Torres
Chancellor
ejtorres60@gmail.com
(917) 686-6566
Treasurer
Michael Lynch
Warden
mikelynch321@aol.com
(516) 270-2888
Inside Guard  
Robert McAuliffe, PGK
Recorder
rmcauliff@aol.com
(516) 481-4092
Recorder PGK
Charter Member
George Keyloun
Financial Secretary
gk31@optonline.net
(516) 270-2594
Financial Secretary  
James Cioffi, PGK
Treasurer
jcioffi_14@msn.com
(516) 355-0840
Trustee, 3 Year PGK
Timothy Barrett
Lecturer
timbarrett165@gmail.com
(516) 216-5206
 
John Fealey
Advocate
usarmympvet@aol.com
(
516) 437-4944
Warden  
Michael Lynch
Inside Guard
mikelynch321@aol.com
(
516) 270-2888
Inside Guard  
Michael J. Accardi
Outside Guard
michaelaccardi82@gmail.com
(347) 782-6788
Outside Guard  

 

John Tomitz
Outside Guard
johnltomitz@gmail.com
(516) 488-2317
Inside Guard  

 

Daniel O'Keefe
Inside Guard
dok625@aol.com
 
(516) 437-1149
Matthew Bommarito
Inside Guard
mjbomm@verizon.net
(516) 352-2275
Outside Guard  

 

Robert Guida
Immmediate Past Grand Knight
Trustee 3 Year
RTGuida40@hotmail.com
(516) 510-7997
Grand Knight  
Anthony J. Battista, MD, PGK
Trustee 2 Year
ajbattista@aol.com
(516) 352-5085
Trustee, 1 Year PGK
Charter Member
Gregory Cooper, PGK
Trustee 1 Year
gcooper1959@yahoo.com
(516) 437-2535
Trustee, 2 Year  PGK
Chairpersons